just wondering

bib

Hi Everyone

Just wondering how easy/hard it is to get 5 out of 10 right on Ontario Keno on a somewhat regular basis...and if so possible methods? I might have a possible strategy to play the numbers just need to know how to pick them

blitzed

hiya bib, saw you on another forum...anyway yeah it is wise to play the 2,3,4 & 5 spot games, they offer decent odds.
http://www.olg.ca/lotteries/games/daily_keno_prize_details.jsp

manage some wins on lower spots to fund plays on higher spots...also good to try betting more on the lower odds too.

also try this page to practice:
http://crazynuts.hollosite.com/keno_lottery_picks/

and select the 20:KENO SIM! option to spit out sets of 20 to see how long it might take for you to get a match.

cheers!

bib

hey

Hey blitzed

Thanks for the response, by the way i love your site

Here's a little background on myself

- I've been studying and playing keno for about ten years

- i usally play 3, 4 or 5 spot games

- i've won a fair share, nothing to brag about hahaha

- i stopped playing to sharpen my skills for about a year

ok enough with the resume,, anyways its of course hard for me to explain everything in one post... so bare with me i'll point form thanks

- Ive notice distinct phenomina within a keno matrix

- i know this is going to sound crazy but bare with me

- Every draw has 20 numbers

- every draw has ACTUAL numbers and HIDDEN numbers, and no i dont mean hidden as they hide balls in there pocket lol

- even though there might be a KC or manipulater fixing one or two integers, following draws will dictate the offset because with that a bias is formed and will distort the law of averages and pull the curtain back.

- what I mean as HIDDEN is that if that number was Suppossed to be drawn but didnt, it was still drawn theoretically and therefore will dictactate certain ACTUALS within the following draws